Labrador shaped clouds

02/19/2018

We've had quite a mixture of different weathers here over the last few weeks which combined with illness has meant a slight reduction in our mileage. Lily and Henry are happy to be out and about anywhere and at anytime (the joy of having labradors!) so we have just stuck to our regular local walks. 

There is still an awful lot of mud around, and Henry has managed to get a filthy belly on most of our walks - even when I was least expecting it! I took a photograph of him next to a giant puddle and when I looked at it later that day, I noticed that there was a labrador shaped cloud just above him. If you click on the first image, you should be able to see it in the top left of the photograph. Before I end my update, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to read our posts and for supporting us in our journey to 1000 miles and yes.....Henry did end up in the giant puddle!

Walk 1000 miles for 2018 Challenge

Week 6 = 46.69 miles

Week 7 = 22.38 miles

Total miles since 1st January 2018 = 275.42


© 2018. Adventures of Lily and Henry. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started